F. D. Brant

Copyright 2011-2017 All Rights Reserved

Sunset on the Pacific

Growing up in the country was a great way to live. One learns to be self sufficient since one cannot just go to the store and find what one needs, or call a repairman in.

The hard work and with views like this, it allows one to appreciate what one has and to stretch one’s imagination.

Updates and Information

New Website: https://fdbrant.godaddysites.com/

Book 3 of the Survival Trilogy, A Taste of History Past, is available as an E-book.

 Unexpected, Unplanned, and into the Unknown and Of Gods Strangers and Messengers, has been released on July 14, 2017.

And the Rains Came, The Return of the Woman in the Snow are works in progress.

The Ones Before, Discovery and An Ancient Fire - the Discovery Trilogy will be released at the end of 2017.

The Harsh Lands, the complete Survival Trilogy is available  as an E-book, and as a paperback from your favorite retailer.

The Woman in the Snow, Time of Isolation, and Desperate to Survive are available as 2nd editions as of April 21, 2017.

Thank you for your interest.